vibrant vibes

Hey beauties,

Hope you all are doing well, it’s been a very long time since I have posted anything. I am so sorry for that! I went to my hometown, Jaipur for a long vacation and after coming from there I got busy with a lot of stuff so was not able to post anything.

So, today I am back with one of the hottest colour trends of summer which has been on the red carpet. Celebreties  like Khloe Kardashian, Gigi Hadid,serayah, Selena Gomez who have been choosing this hot hue for red carpet moments.

Orang is meant to be the happiest colour, which turns heads way more frequently and is surprisingly flattering on a wide variety of skin tones.

So, here I am wearing this one side slit gown which is designed by me, this rusty orange gown is easy to stitch and the size automatically fits every other girl, it doesn’t matter if she is 4’10 or 5’10. Embellishment on the neck will lessen the work if you think about accessories when you go out.This outfit is enough to flaunt out on a dinner or a date night or even for cocktails with your friends. I teamed this gown with a pair of flatforms which are from koovs.com to keep it more comfortable.To attain a sort of party’s golden touch I picked a pair of golden earrings and a bracelet which I am wearing on my right arm. The dark shade of lipstick is to give the outfit a little contrast.The fabric falls stunningly on any body type.

Let your hair wave in the air, feel the sunshine falling on your face, give extra energy to the colour orange wear your favourite aviators and rock the cocktail.

Put your details in the box below to follow.Also, be with pink scarf chick through other social media accounts mention on the menu.Stay updated with all the trends.soon will be back with something more interesting. Till then,

Stay tuned Stay dressed!

OUTFIT DETAILS

Gown; designed by me 

earrings and bracelet; forever new

Flatforms; koovs.com 

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love love LOVE that dress! You look amazing! I admit orange isn’t my go too color. But I just might have to give it a try this season!:) ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

