Maxi Mode

Greetings to the pretty people ,

Hope you all are doing well ,I am back home after a long time for a long vacation ,and am so happy to be here ,and this happiness draws me more into my passion  .so this is why I am back with my new post featuring koovs maxi top .

I have created two different looks with Koovs high neck maxi top. The first one is the cool urban yet preppy look and the other one is desi Indian attire . I loved both these look as they are different from each other and can be worn for the different occasions  .You just need to open up yourself and , be creative and confident to attain any look and be different . This top was the first Koovs product which I bought when they had a huge sale on their site . I got this top at a huge discount and fell in love when it was delivered . The material is very soft and stretchy ,plus it sticks to the body gives a defining shape to the whole figure and the fall of the fabric is amazing as well. This features double side split which makes it more comfortable. And I wore this top for two or three times ,and I found out one more thing that fabric is wrinkle free also. I am not sure about this thing but yes I haven’t experienced any wrinkle over it yet even after wearing it for so many times ,it still looks new. And with such a good experience with koovs, I continued my shopping with this site , Delivery of the product is always on time plus they don’t charge extra like the other sites do.
  • So now moving on to the first look ,This is the urban look with a preppy touch . I have picked a very light blue colored boyfriend jeans and paired it with dark blue color denim slip on sneakers which are comfortable walking all day long and carried a dark brown leather sling bag and black vintage frame to give the look a preppy touch (preppy style -Almost like school). I had put together everything and created this look, u can even go a little urbaner by picking up the ripped denim shorts or if you want it to be a little sleek then you may go for simple jeans, jegging, bell bottoms or straight cut pants.

20161213_09392120161213_09402720161214_125423_20161214130603686picsart_12-14-02-04-09

  • For the second look, I paired the top with the lehenga which is designed by me and my mamma .Accessorizing for this look is the most important thing and it’s not necessary to go with the Indian jewelry .you can also put the bohemian jewelry which will give a slight Banjara look to the outfit.you may team the outfit with any kind of Kolhapuri flats or just a pair of golden pumps are enough.I put the maroon medium size bindi .Bindis are my favorite whenever I put something Indian I never forget to put on a bindi because it  enhances the Indian look but also make your eyes look more shaped and beautiful .

20161213_08501620161213_08442820161213_084221

so one maxi top is a must to add to your wardrobe .Koovs has got a classic range of products I personly loved this site .It’s perfect mode of shopping. you should visit the site now and have a look at their latest be the party and designed in London collection, it’s amazing .

OUFIT DETAILS 

master of this post , high neck maxi top : koovs.com(product code 69693)

diy ripped old denim : k denim available at koovs

bag   : chandpole ,jaipur(rajasthan)

accessories : visit koovs http://www.koovs.com/women/jewellery/

shoes : national handloom (Jaipur,Rajasthan )

Hope you liked the post ,soon will be back with something new for you.And do let me know which look u like the most in the comment section below .Also, don’t forget to follow me on other social networks (visit homepage menu ) .keep your style updated with pink scarf chick.

till then stay tuned ,stay dressed! 

-RINKY SHEKHAWAT 

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Woaaah you slay in both the looks!!

    Like

  2. Awesome u 😊babe ……
    And that (top design) is just…. A Brilliant idea …..loved it

    Like

Leave a Reply

